We, and our partners, use cookies to deliver our services. By using our website you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Privacy Policy.

MTV Music Video Awards 2018

Brand Creative Team: Thomas Berger, Justin Russell, Rebecca Simnowitz, Tim Livezey Hannah Vanderpoel, Justin Freidus, Casiel Kaplan, Madeline Bonn, Rich Gonzalez, Chris Molinaro, Mike Erla, Pete Kearney, Andre Sosnowski, Eun Sung Do, Lisa Nussbaum, May Azcue, Joyeux Noel, Micah Perta, Tim Gendimenico.

Project Roles
Motion Designer
MTV Brand Creative
After Effects, Motion
2D Animations
Project Industries
Advertising, Entertainment, Music
MTV Music Video Awards 2018
MTV Music Video Awards 2018